Making sure everyone who should have access to the site controllers is important so they receive the information they need to control their Luxor from the cloud. Please use the steps below for adding additional users.
NOTE: When a site is shared, the site/favorite images will not be transferred to the new user. These images originate from the device of the primary user.
- Tap the Menu
icon on the upper left-hand side. - Tap Site Information.
- Tap on the Site Name to share.
- Tap Share Site.
- Enter the user's email address where the site will be shared.
- Tap the Share button. The email address must match the email address in the user's Hunter account. If necessary, they can sign up for a free Hunter account here.
- Users will receive an Email Notification to join the site.
- Tap Accept at the bottom to access the shared site.
Still need help? We're here.
Tell us what you need support with and we'll find the best solution for you.